Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/01/7392001/html/perch/config/apps.php:4) in /home/content/01/7392001/html/blog/rss.php on line 6
Perch Blog Example http://prmc.ca/blog/ My awesome website. Bigwin Golf Club Bunker Renovation http://prmc.ca/blog/bigwin-golf-club-bunker-renovation http://prmc.ca/blog/bigwin-golf-club-bunker-renovation The changes at Bigwin are to essentially adapt to an industry that needs to be more "inclusive and fun". Still extremely challenging for the low handicap golfers, but very appealing to the average golfer

]]>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:54:00 -0400
Bigwin Club Cabins - Coming Soon http://prmc.ca/blog/bigwin-club-cabins-coming-soon http://prmc.ca/blog/bigwin-club-cabins-coming-soon Coming Soon! Private Waterfront Condominium Golf Club Cabins on Bigwin Island Lake of Bays, Muskoka

]]>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:47:00 -0400
A GREAT FINISH TO 2014! http://prmc.ca/blog/a-great-finish-to-2014 http://prmc.ca/blog/a-great-finish-to-2014 2014 will go down as the most successful year yet at our premier waterfront development on Bigwin Island, with strong lot sales and unprecedented cottage construction currently underway. The community continues to grow and we continue to learn about what services and amenities are required to make sure Bigwin Properties leads the way as one of the most sought after waterfront communities in Muskoka.

]]>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:19:00 -0500
East of Eleven - Lake of Bays http://prmc.ca/blog/east-of-eleven-lake-of-bays http://prmc.ca/blog/east-of-eleven-lake-of-bays Lake of Bays has rightfully earned its place as one of the most desirable lakes in Muskoka to locate

]]>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:50:00 -0400
Bigwin Real Estate Update http://prmc.ca/blog/bigwin-real-estate-update http://prmc.ca/blog/bigwin-real-estate-update It has never been a better time to become part of the unique experience that BIGWIN has to offer. The best of Private, Exclusive Muskoka Waterfront Living, with Resort Style Activities, Amenities and Services.

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:59:00 -0400
Spectacular Fairhaven on Bigwin Island http://prmc.ca/blog/spectacular-fairhaven-on-bigwin-island http://prmc.ca/blog/spectacular-fairhaven-on-bigwin-island Recently listed this crown jewel on Bigwin Island and designed by Toronto-based Richard Wengle Architect Inc., this one of kind custom cottage provides six bedrooms, five bathrooms and a little more than 5,500 square feet of above-ground living space.

]]>
Sun, 06 Apr 2014 09:25:00 -0400
Live Feed Image of Your Development http://prmc.ca/blog/live-feed-image-of-your-development http://prmc.ca/blog/live-feed-image-of-your-development Wed, 02 Apr 2014 07:24:00 -0400 The Truth About Island Construction http://prmc.ca/blog/the-truth-about-island-construction http://prmc.ca/blog/the-truth-about-island-construction Everyone should build like they are located on an Island.

]]>
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 04:17:00 -0500